E-News subscription
Product Enquiry
0
REGIONAL SALES CONTACTS
For further details please contact any of the following offices:

ASIA PACIFIC
CHINA
UBM China (Guangzhou) Co Ltd
Ms Jenny Chen
Email: info-china@ubm.com
Tel: (86) 20 8666 0158
Fax: (86) 20 8667 2235
JAPAN
UBM Japan Co Ltd
Mr Shun Gonda
Email: Shun.Gonda@ubm.com
Tel: (81) 3 5296 1020
Fax: (81) 3 5296 1018
PHILIPPINES
Ms Ana V. Misa
Email: annie.quigley@aplf.com
Tel: (63) 2 631 0204
Fax: (63) 2 635 8873
Mob: (63) 9175309625
INDIA
UBM India Pvt Ltd
Mr Ajay Lal
Email: ajay.lal@ubm.com
Tel: (91) 9910 55 9545
Fax: (91) 11 23233978 / 76 / 75
KOREA
UBM Korea Corporation
Mr Hogun Cha
Email: hogun.cha@ubm.com
Tel: (82) 2 6715 5400
Fax: (82) 2 432 5885
TAIWAN
UBM Asia Ltd - Taiwan Branch
Ms Sabine Liu
Email: info-tw@ubm.com
Tel: (886) 2 2738 3898
Fax: (886) 2 2738 4886
INDONESIA
Marketing Office
Ms Maria Lioe
Email: maria.lioe@ubm.com
Tel: (62) 21 729 2662
Fax: (62) 21 729 3539
BANGLADESH & PAKISTAN
Excellent Services
Mr K.M.A. Mabud
Email: excellents@cyber.net.pk
Tel: (92) 21 3538 3147
Fax: (92) 21 3538 3149
Mob: (92) 300 2355604
THAILAND
UBM Asia (Thailand) Co Ltd
Ms Anuchana Vichvech
Email: anna.v@ubm.com
Tel: (66) 2 642 6911
Fax: (66) 2 642 6919
MALAYSIA, SINGAPORE
UBM Exhibition (Singapore) Pte Ltd
Ms Alicia Chen
Email: alicia.chen@ubm.com
Tel: (65) 6592 0888
Fax: (65) 6221 2282
AMERICAS
CANADA & USA
UBM Asia Ltd - New York Office
Ms Cecilia Wun
Email: cecilia.wun@ubm.com
Tel: (1) 516 562 7888
Fax: (55) 516 562 7850
BRAZIL
Ms Leticia Nunes Luft
Email: leticialuft@gmail.com
Tel: (55) 51 3595 0230
Fax: (55) 51 3595 0230
MEXICO
Mr Fernando Padilla
Email: fpadilla@mxl.com.mx
Tel: (52) 477 4703 254
Fax: (52) 477 4703 254
REST OF SOUTH AMERICA
Mr Richard Smith
Email: rcsmith1@gmail.com
Tel: (58) 416 107 5818
EUROPE
GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND,
THE NETHERLANDS & DENMARK

Mr Manfred Willsch
Email: manfredwillsch@web.de
Tel: (49) 611 716 87 41
Fax: (49) 611 716 87 42
SPAIN
Henton Consulting SL
Ms Nicola Jackman
Email: henton.consultingsl@gmail.com
Tel: (34) 627 52 46 13
ITALY
PD Fair Consulting
Ms Patrizia Dell' Orto
Email: patrizia.dellorto@pdfairconsulting.com
Tel: (39) 362 546138
Fax: (39) 362 1851370
HONG KONG & REST OF THE WORLD
APLF Ltd
Ms Sonia Young
Email: sales@aplf.com
Tel: (852) 2827 6211
Fax: (852) 3749 7346